Get Involved‎ > ‎

Contact Your Council

Writing to your City Council members is a great way to express your opinion on issues that matter to you.  Below you will find the email addresses for all current Bellevue City Council members, as well as links to their information / biographical pages on the City of Bellevue web site.

Please note that all communications to a bellevuewa.gov email address are public record.
Showing 8 items
Council Member NameEmail AddressMore Information
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Council Member NameEmail AddressMore Information
Conrad Lee clee@bellevuewa.gov Conrad Lee's city web page 
Claudia Balducci cbalducci@bellevuewa.gov Claudia Balducci's city web page 
John Chelminiak jchelminiak@bellevuewa.gov John Chelminiak's city web page 
Jennifer Robertson j.robertson@bellevuewa.gov Jennifer Robertson's city web page 
Kevin Wallace k.wallace@bellevuewa.gov Kevin Wallace's city web page 
Entire Council council@bellevuewa.gov Council Overview city web page 
John Stokes jstokes@bellevuewa.gov John Stokes' city web page 
Lynne Robinson lrobinson@bellevuewa.gov Lynne Robinson's city web page 
Showing 8 items